학회소개         학회임원명단

학회임원명단

19세기영어권문학회 16대 임원진 (2022.06.01-2024. 05.31)

직위 성함 소속 연락처
회장 원영선
Young Seon Won
서울여대
Seoul Women’s Univ.
youngsw11@swu.ac.kr
부회장
(학술지)
유선무
Sonmoo Ryu
아주대
Ajou Univ.
smryu@ajou.ac.kr
부회장
(학술대회)
김은형
EunHyoung Kim
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
enhykim@gmail.com
감사 손영희
Younghee Son
광운대
Kwangwoon Univ.
younghee@kw.ac.kr
김현숙
Hyunsook Kim
수원대
The Univ. of Suwon
hskim@suwon.ac.kr
총무이사
(학술지)
이하람
Haram Lee
전북대
Jeonbuk National Univ.
hrlee@jbnu.ac.kr
총무이사
(학술대회)
오세인
Sein Oh
울산대
Univ. of Ulsan
seinoh@ulsan.ac.kr
연구윤리위원장 이일수
Ilsoo Lee
군산대
Kunsan National Univ.
suel@kunsan.ac.kr
연구윤리위원 정은귀
Eun-Gwi Chung
한국외대
Hankuk Univ. of Foreign Studies
echung@hufs.ac.kr
전신화
Seenhwa Jen
인천대
Incheon National Univ.
seejeon@incheon.ac.kr
정보이사 김선재
Sun Jai Kim
청주대
Cheongju Univ.
angelica83@naver.com
재무이사 한희승
Heeseung Han
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
heeseung.han@snu.ac.kr
기획이사 민병천
Byoung Chun Min
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
bchmin@gmail.com
박선아
Seonah Park
한국외대
Hankuk Univ. of Foreign Studies
holicsun@naver.com
섭외이사 손일수
Ilsu Sohn
부산대
Pusan National Univ.
ilsusohn@gmail.com
김지은
Ji-Eun Kim
이화여대
Ewha Women’s Univ
jkim179@gmail.com
정소하
Soha Jung
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
soha27@snu.ac.kr
이지은
Ji Eun Lee
성균관대
Sunkyunkwan Univ.
jieunclee@skku.edu
최은주
Eunjoo Choi
건국대
Konkuk Univ.
oieunjoo@gmail.com
편집위원회
편집위원장 유선무
Sonmoo Ryu
아주대
Ajou Univ.
smryu@ajou.ac.kr
편집이사 최정선
Jung Sun Choi
숭실대
Soongsil Univ.
jschoi68@gmail.com
윤미선
Misun Yun
순천향대
Soonchunhyang Univ.
msy207@empas.com
최자윤
Ja Yun Choi
고려대
Korea Univ.
jayunmchoi@gmail.com
김민회
Min Hoe Kim
부산외대
Busan Univ. of Foreign Studies
kmh1014@hanmail.net
장기윤
Ki Yoon Jang
서강대
Sogang Univ.
kyjang@sogang.ac.kr
박주현
Joohyun Park
가톨릭대
Catholic Univ. of Korea
jadeparkofficial@gmail.com
최소담
Sodam Choi
전주대
Jeonju Univ.
sdchoi@jj.ac.kr
장성현
Sunghyun Jang
고려대
Korea Univ.
sunghyun-j@korea.ac.kr
학술연구위원회
연구위원장 김은형
EunHyoung Kim
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
enhykim@gmail.com
연구이사 박미경
Mikyung Park
경기대
Kyonggi Univ.
mkpark@kgu.ac.kr
박재영
Jae Young Park
건국대
Konkuk Univ.
skkutamu@gmail.com
노동욱
Dong-Wook Noh
삼육대
Sahmyook Univ.
legend0517@hanmail.net
최윤영
Yoon Young Choi
동덕여대
Dongduk Women’s Univ.
yx2choi@gmail.com
최유정
Yoojung Choi
인천대
Incheon National Univ.
y-choi@inu.ac.kr
서주희
Joohee Seo
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
seo2004@snu.ac.kr
한우리
Woori Han
전남대 HK인문학연구소 전임연구원
Chonnam National Univ.
woorihan77@gmail.com
편집위원 박선주
Seonjoo Park
인하대
Inha Univ.
seonjoopark@inha.ac.kr
전신화
Seenhwa Jen
인천대
Incheon National Univ.
seejeon@incheon.ac.kr
서정은
Jung Eun Seo
한국교통대
Korea National Univ. of Transportation
jseo@ut.ac.kr
손일수
Ilsu Sohn
부산대
Pusan National Univ.
ilsusohn@gmail.com
엄동희
Donghee Om
경북대
Kyungpook National Univ.
dom@knu.ac.kr
고강일
Kangyl Ko
연세대/원주
Yonsei Univ.
kangyl.ko@gmail.com
스티븐 케프너
Steven D. Capner
서울여대
Seoul Women’s Univ.
sotaebu@swu.ac.kr
고영희
Younghee Kho
제주대
Jeju National Univ.
yhkho15@jejunu.ac.kr
강의혁
Euihuack Kang
전남대
Chonnam National Univ.
whanew@gmail.com
한경민
Kyoung-Min Han
한림대
Hallym Univ.
kminhan@hotmail.com