MY MENU

학회임원명단

19세기 영어권 학회 임원진 (2020.06.01-2022. 05.31)

직위 성함 소속 E-mail
회장 손영희
Younghee Son
광운대
Kwangwoon Univ.
younghee@kw.ac.kr
부회장 원영선
Young Seon Won
서울여자대학교
Seoul Women’s Univ.
youngsw11@swu.ac.kr
최정선
Jung Sun Choi
인천대
Incheon National Univ.
jschoi68@gmail.com
연구윤리위원장 주혁규
Hyeukkyu Joo
경상대학교
Gyeongsang National Univ.
hyeuk001@hanmail.net
학술대회총무 최은주
Eunjoo Choi
건국대학교
Konkuk Univ.
oieunjoo@gmail.com
학술지총무 장성현
Sunghyun Jang
고려대학교
Korea Univ.
sunghyun-j@korea.ac.kr
기획이사 이혜수
Hye-Soo Lee
건국대학교
Konkuk Univ.
hyesoo@konkuk.ac.kr
최윤영
Yoon Young Choi
동덕여자대학교
Dongduk Women’s Univ.
yx2choi@gmail.com
연구이사 조희정
Heejeong Cho
중앙대학교
Chung-Ang Univ.
hicho@cau.ac.kr
정희원
Heewon Chung
서울시립대학교
Univ. of Seoul
heewon2@uos.ac.kr
손일수
Ilsu Sohn
부산대
Pusan National Univ.
ilsusohn@gmail.com
엄동희
Donghee Om
경북대학교
Kyungpook National Univ.
dom@knu.ac.kr
민병천
Byoung Chun Min
서울대학교
Seoul National Univ.
bchmin@gmail.com
재무이사 김재경
Jae Kyung Kim
중앙대학교
Chung-Ang Univ.
kjk0416@gmail.com
감사 김종갑
Jonggab Kim
건국대
Konkuk Univ.
jonggab@konkuk.ac.kr
감사 엄용희
Yonghee Uhm
명지대학교
Myongji Univ.
viviana@mju.ac.kr
편집이사 심진호
Jin Ho Shim
신라대학교
Silla Univ.
carlosshim@naver.com
장기윤
Ki Yoon Jang
서강대학교
Sogang Univ.
kyjang@sogang.ac.kr
고강일
Kangyl Ko
연세대
Yonsei Univ.
kangyl.ko@gmail.com
유선무
Sonmoo Ryu
아주대학교
Ajou Univ.
smryu@ajou.ac.kr
박미경
Mikyung Park
경기대학교
Kyonggi Univ.
mkpark@kgu.ac.kr
오세인
Sein Oh
울산대
Univ. of Ulsan
seinoh@ulsan.ac.kr
윤미선
Misun Yun
순천향대학교
Soonchunhyang Univ.
msy207@empas.com
최자윤
Ja Yun Choi
고려대
Korea Univ.
jayunmchoi@gmail.com
박주현
Joohyun Park
가톨릭대
Catholic Univ. of Korea
jadepark@catholic.ac.kr
김소연
Soyoun Kim
명지대
Myongji Univ.
gardeniapath@gmail.com
고영희
Younghee Kho
제주대
Jeju National Univ.
yhkho15@jejunu.ac.kr
이지현
Ji Hyun Lee
경북대학교
Kyungpook National Univ.
rinoa-1@hanmail.net
섭외이사 김현숙
Hyunsook Kim
수원대학교
The Univ. of Suwon
hskim@suwon.ac.kr
이성호
Sungho Lee
교원대학교
Korea National Univ. of Education
pulchritude@knue.ac.kr
정보이사 서주희
Joohee Seo
서울대
Seoul National Univ.
seo2004@snu.ac.kr
연구윤리위원 이성범
Songbum Lee
상명대학교
Sangmyung Univ.
sungblee@smu.ac.kr
정희원
Heewon Chung
서울시립대학교
Univ. of Seoul
heewon2@uos.ac.kr
이일수
Ilsoo Lee
군산대
Kunsan National Univ.
suel@kunsan.ac.kr
편집위원장 최정선
Jung Sun Choi
인천대
Incheon National Univ.
jschoi68@gmail.com
편집위원 박준형
Joon Hyung Park
부경대학교 
Pukyung Univ.
joonhyungpark@pknu.ac.kr
스티븐 케프너
Steven D. Capener
서울여대
Seoul Women’s Univ.
sotaebu@swu.ac.kr
김민회
Min Hoe Kim
부산외국어대학교
Busan Univ. of Foreign Studies
kmh1014@hanmail.net
이시연
Siyeon Lee
광주과학기술원
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
esiyeon@gist.ac.kr
김대중
Dae Joong Kim
강원대학교
Kangwon Univ.
daimon2002@kangwon.ac.kr
김부성
Boosung Kim
한국교통대
Korea National Univ. of Transportation
boosungkim83@gmail.com
이주리
Joori Lee
전남대
Chonnam National Univ.
joorilee00@gmail.com
장근영
Geun Young Jang
군산대
Kunsan National Univ.
geunj@kunsan.ac.kr
한광택
Kwangtaek Han
충북대
Chungbuk National Univ.
seerblest@gmail.com